Wolves’ Heat

The Wolves’ Heat books take place in Earth’s not-too-distant future.

The Wolves’ Heat Books…

  1. Ian’s Choice
  2. Devon’s Gamble
  3. Brendan’s Fate
  4. Matthew’s Chance
  5. Salvadore’s Luck
  6. Cam’s Fortune
  7. Gerald’s Lot
  8. Mason’s Regret
  9. Will’s Hope
  10. Liam’s Trust*


Don’t run if you get caught unless you want claws in your spine and teeth in your neck and two hundred pounds of lust-crazed wolf on your back.

First contact between humans and the alien species they’ve nicknamed “wolves” couldn’t have been more tranquil. The wolves shared their superior technology and knowledge in exchange for a new home, and thousands of wolves abandoned their aging spacefaring ships to settle in Earth’s forested mountain regions.

But the wolves held some secrets too close and humanity has begun paying the price.

Once every three years, humans become sexual prey to a species that has no control over the urge to mate because of an unexpected and devastating attraction to human scent.

Ian's Choice Devon's Gamble Brendan's Fate cover image Matthew's Chance - Wolves' Heat #4 Salvadore's Luck (Wolves' Heat book 5) Cam's Fortune  Mason's Regret (Wolves' Heat, book 8) Book Cover Will's Hope bookcover

This is an ongoing series of closely-tied stories where each new book is a stand-alone story centering around a different character. Although the books can be read as stand-alone stories, you’ll probably enjoy the series much more if you read the books in order as a series.

If dubious consent is a problem for you, please think hard before you read any of my books, but especially these. :)