His Only Weakness

His Only Weakness (R'H'ani Chronicles, #10)

His Only Weakness is the 10th story in The R’H’ani Chronicles.

Available now. M/M Futuristic Fantasy. Novelette length.

Available now at: Amazon | Barnes & Noble | Kobo | Google PlaySmashwords | Amazon UK

Eiryk has wanted Meryl for years, and after arranging a trade with Rycka Marckale for Meryl’s employment contract, Eiryk finally has him. But having Meryl and keeping him are two very different challenges…

Although the series is best experienced in order, this story can be read as a stand-alone story.

The R’H’ani Chronicles is a romance series of novelette length stories that aim to tell a larger story over time. Each story can be read as a stand-alone story, but the stories are going to be much more fun if you’d read them all, in order!

Coming up soon in the series is a return to Ani’Hain!

Previous in series: His to Take

Next in series: One to Tame

Full series: The R’H’ani Chronicles